Hi This is my first time posting and I could really do with some advice. Just in the last day or so I've noticed that every time I access the media button on my device, the deleting wording appears top right on the screen and it appears that it is constantly stuck in this mode. Consequently, I cannot access the Data Storage or Installation options in Settings (as they are greyed out) and everytime I turn the box back on what I believed I had deleted reappears. I can access prerecorded items and the tuner(s) work fine. I am running 1.03.10. Can anyone help please?